I think this is a basic feature that should be implemented because of how fragile NZXT Cam is and the fact that you're not guaranteed a stable version when auto-updating.
This would be very useful. My system is what I use for work and I can’t have my system crash in the middle of a conference. Being able to revert to old builds would be amazing.
You won't be notified about changes to this idea.